8 votes

Allow users to create projects but not to delete suggestion

What about allowing users create by themselves new project codes but forbid them to erase existing projects?

Currently it's possible to allow users to either full access to delete and create project or no access but only introducing their time.

Anonymous 2019-05-06 09:53
Report abuse
Who voted: + 8 Anonymous

Add Comment