1 vote
Delete task message

Delete Task Validation suggestion

When a task is being deleted, the attached message is displayed - which is great, except, you are being lazy.
Computers should make my job easier. You should already know if I have tasks attached or if there are no entries, because I move them all to another project. So message should be more intelligent. this would save a lot of time checking and double checking to make sure I'm not deleting any tasks/entries.
Is this not OBVIOUS? Why do you need a suggestion for basic functionality?
Why use a computer, if you make me do all the work? Does anyone in your company actually use your product?

Anonymous 2020-02-24 17:19
Report abuse
Who voted: + 1 Anonymous

Add Comment



Add new suggestion
Respond to suggestions
p.czaja
j.krason
Active Users more »
uk141
krudnicki
upa628287
csegyud
daniel
jlewis-sc
TJ
masloprojekt
PeterH
ury531449
terho